CONTACT Us

Your Peace of Mind During Emergency Conditions

FIRE ENGINEERING, FABRICATION & INSTALLATION

CONTACT DETAILS

Head Office:  031 466 1911
Address: 15 Avenue East, Propecton
Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Email: info@safewayfiresystem.co.za

DURBAN BRANCH

Jason Du Preez (DIRECTOR)
Email: jason@safewayfiresystem.co.za

Wade Du Preez (DIRECTOR)
Email: wade@safewayfiresystem.co.za
Rudi Stroebel (GM / SALES MANAGER)
Email: rudi@safewayfiresystem.co.za
Contact: 081 323 0906

CONTACT DETAILS

Office:  031 466 1911
Address: 15 Avenue East, Propecton
Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Email:

JOBURG BRANCH

Leonie Venter (JHB BRANCH MANAGER)
Email: leonie@safewayfiresystem.co.za
Contact: 065 831 6475

Lesley Shapiro (NATIONAL EXECUTIVE SALES CONSULTANT)
Email: lesley@safewayfiresystem.co.za
Contact: 081 318 6440

Vanessa Fourie (NATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT)
Email: vanessa@safewayfiresystem.co.za
Contact: 078 074 3388

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

We like to communicate with our clients on a regular basis, so sign up to stay up to date! We promise not to spam you.